WHAT WE DO

Ben the Butler is dedicated to making your life easier. We provide outstanding services for everyday chores, home care, weddings, parties and events, as well as more personalised tasks for you and your home. All carried out with the utmost care, discretion and efficiency.


Ben The Butler

My name is Benjamin and capitalising on my two decades experience as a butler and estate manager I have created Ben the Butler, a local business that excels in helping you and your home.

Our Area

We are situated in Nernier, France in Bas-Chablais, on the southern coast of Lake Leman and we cover a wide area in the surrounding region.

TESTIMONIALS
  • Mrs C from Messery, France
    Ben and his team are more than up to their reputation. His knowledge and expertise brought me full satisfaction, whether it was spring cleaning, changing runners on a wardrobe, redecorating or even helping me change my car battery. His availability and service orientated professional attitude is everything you could ever wish for. I can but recommend his services.
    Mrs C from Messery, France
  • Mrs H from Chens sur Leman, France
    Ben the Butler is the most trustworthy, reliable and conscientious firm I have ever had dealings with. I would recommend their diligence for cleaning, D-IY and arranging important events of any description. You will never be disappointed. Their care, consideration, expertise and dedication to achieving satisfaction for your requirements is second to none.
    Mrs H from Chens sur Leman, France
Contact

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

Ben the Butler (le majordome des particuliers) est dédié à vous rendre la vie plus facile. Nous vous fournissons des services exceptionnels pour gérer vos tâches quotidiennes, prendre soin de votre propriété, organiser mariages, fêtes et évènements, ainsi que de régenter des tâches personnalisées pour vous et votre maison. Tout ceci avec le plus grand soin, discrétion et efficacité.


Ben The Butler

Je m’appelle Benjamin, m’appuyant sur mes vingt ans d’expériences en tant que majordome et gestionnaire de propriétés, j’ai créé Ben the Butler, une entreprise locale qui excelle pour vous aider dans votre quotidien.

benjamin+portrait+ok
static1.squarespace
Régions que nous desservons

Nous sommes situés à Nernier en France dans le Bas-Chablais, sur la côte sud du Lac Léman et nous couvrons une vaste zone dans la région environnante.

TÉMOIGNAGES
  • Mme C de Messery, France
    Ben et son équipe sont plus qu'à la hauteur de leur réputation. Sa connaissance et expertise m'ont apporté une satisfaction totale, que ça soit en nettoyage approfondie, changement des rails d'armoire, travaux de peinture ou même changé la batterie de ma voiture. Sa disponibilité et attitude professionnelle axée sur le service est tout ce que vous pourriez souhaiter. Je ne peux que recommander ses services
    Mme C de Messery, France
  • Mme H de Chens sur Leman, France
    Ben the Butler est l'entreprise la plus fiable, digne de confiance et consciencieuse avec laquelle j'ai jamais eu affaire. Je recommande leur diligence pour le nettoyage, le bricolage et l'organisation d'événements importants de toute nature. Vous ne serez jamais déçu. Leurs soins, considération, expertise et dévouement à atteindre la satisfaction de vos besoins est incomparable.
    Mme H de Chens sur Leman, France
Contact